skip navigation

SYNERGY Junior Bulls

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday December 02, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

25

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

56

Saturday December 09, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

27

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

42

Saturday December 09, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

13

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

32

Saturday December 09, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

17

RHI Racers B

32

Sunday December 10, 2017

Rockford Jr Chariots

39

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

13

Saturday January 06, 2018

St. Louis Jr Rolling Rams

28

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

48

Saturday January 06, 2018

Mad City Badgers

34

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

46

Sunday January 07, 2018

Mad City Badgers

43

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

52

Sunday January 07, 2018

Cincinnati Dragons

34

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 9
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -