skip navigation

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

39

MS Wheelcats

18

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

18

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

55

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

54

ATX - JV

18

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

62

MS Wheelcats

26

Saturday October 14, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

59

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

30

Sunday October 15, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

62

MS Wheelcats

26

Friday October 20, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

53

MN Jr. Rolling Timberwolves

35

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

73

Katie's Komets

26

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

74

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

20

Saturday October 21, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

64

Fairfax Falcons

16

Sunday October 22, 2017

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

70

RHI Jr. Racers

46

Saturday January 27, 2018

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

TIRR Houston Hotwheels - Varsi

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Jan 27 -
Big Peach Slam Jam
8:30 AM EST -