skip navigation

Utah Rush - Varsity

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

5

Utah Rush - Varsity

65

Saturday October 14, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

32

Utah Rush - Varsity

57

Saturday December 02, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

38

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

25

Saturday December 02, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

47

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

18

Saturday December 02, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

59

Lakeshore Lakers

38

Sunday December 03, 2017

Lakeshore Lakers

50

Utah Rush - Varsity

72

Sunday December 10, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

54

Seattle Jr Sonics

31

Sunday December 10, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

65

Portland Jr Wheel Blazers

5

Sunday December 10, 2017

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

42

Utah Rush - Varsity

27

Sunday December 10, 2017

Utah Rush - Varsity

50

ParaSport Spokane Varsity A

28

Saturday January 06, 2018

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

48

Utah Rush - Varsity

62

Saturday January 06, 2018

Utah Rush - Varsity

30

WASA Bucks – Varsity

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
West Coast Bid Regional
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -