skip navigation

Seattle Sonics

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

Seattle Sonics

52

GS Road Warriors

61

Saturday November 11, 2017

Seattle Sonics

53

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

57

Saturday November 11, 2017

Seattle Sonics

59

Sacr Rollin Kings

80

Sunday November 12, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

74

Seattle Sonics

51

Saturday December 02, 2017

University of Arizona

61

Seattle Sonics

40

Saturday December 02, 2017

GS Road Warriors

51

Seattle Sonics

64

Sunday December 03, 2017

Seattle Sonics

52

Sacr Rollin Kings

76

Sunday December 03, 2017

Seattle Sonics

68

NMCSD WOLFPACK

45

Saturday January 20, 2018

Seattle Sonics

49

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

77

Saturday January 20, 2018

Seattle Sonics

57

GS Road Warriors

63

Sunday January 21, 2018

Seattle Sonics

51

Albuquerque Kings

39

Sunday January 21, 2018

Seattle Sonics

59

Sacr Rollin Kings

70

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL -