skip navigation

University of Arizona

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Sunday October 22, 2017

University of Arizona

77

Ability360 WC Suns D3

50

Saturday November 11, 2017

University of Arizona

80

Las Vegas Yuccas

39

Saturday December 02, 2017

University of Arizona

61

Seattle Sonics

40

Saturday December 02, 2017

Sacr Rollin Kings

80

University of Arizona

62

Sunday December 03, 2017

GS Road Warriors

48

University of Arizona

68

Saturday January 06, 2018

GS Road Warriors

40

University of Arizona

61

Saturday January 06, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

44

University of Arizona

65

Saturday January 06, 2018

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

33

University of Arizona

66

Sunday January 07, 2018

GS Road Warriors

56

University of Arizona

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
W
UNLV
FINAL -
Sun Jan 7
W
UNLV
FINAL -