skip navigation

Saturday October 21, 2017

Shasta Lakers - DIII

30

LA Clippers Chairmen

44

Saturday October 21, 2017

PossAb Rolling Bears

29

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

Sunday October 22, 2017

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

49

LA Clippers Chairmen

39

Sunday October 22, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

41

Los Angeles Hotwheels

55

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rancho Renegades- DII

44

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Saturday November 11, 2017

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

53

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Saturday November 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

51

PossAb Rolling Bears

38

Saturday November 11, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

48

Sacramento Royals

20

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

45

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

50

Saturday December 16, 2017

LA Clippers Chairmen

43

Rancho Renegades- DII

28

Sunday January 21, 2018

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

LA Clippers Chairmen

Sunday January 28, 2018

Boyle Heights Kodiaks

LA Clippers Chairmen

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
Norco, CA
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
L
Norco Ca,
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22 -
Norco, CA
In Progress -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego, CA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
San Diego
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Los Angeles, CA
FINAL -
Sun Jan 21 -
UNLV McDermott MPE Gyms Las Vegas
10:00 AM PST -
Sun Jan 28 -
4835 Clara St, Cudahy Ca.
11:30 AM PST -