skip navigation

Friday October 20, 2017

Nassau Kings

48

Magee Spokesmen

42

Saturday October 21, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

55

Nassau Kings

60

Saturday October 21, 2017

Nassau Kings

58

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

40

Saturday October 21, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

54

Nassau Kings

48

Sunday October 22, 2017

Nassau Kings

55

Char Rollin Hornets - A

48

Saturday October 28, 2017

Nassau Kings

61

WC Brooklyn Nets

48

Saturday November 11, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

40

Nassau Kings

60

Sunday November 12, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

31

Nassau Kings

66

Saturday December 16, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

49

Nassau Kings

69

Saturday December 16, 2017

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

48

Nassau Kings

67

Saturday December 16, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

71

Nassau Kings

74

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 20
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sun Oct 22
W
NWBA Preseason NIT
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 11
W
Yes We Can Community Center
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
Yes We Can Community Center
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Dan Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 16
W
Sullivan Classic Philadelphia
FINAL -