skip navigation

WC Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season

Saturday October 14, 2017

WSF Team Liberty

18

WC Brooklyn Nets

41

Saturday October 14, 2017

Rochester Wheels

47

WC Brooklyn Nets

56

Saturday October 14, 2017

New England Blazers

21

WC Brooklyn Nets

43

Sunday October 15, 2017

Rochester Wheels

45

WC Brooklyn Nets

51

Saturday October 28, 2017

Brockton Celtics- DII

30

WC Brooklyn Nets

38

Saturday October 28, 2017

Nassau Kings

61

WC Brooklyn Nets

48

Saturday October 28, 2017

WSF Team Liberty

32

WC Brooklyn Nets

46

Sunday October 29, 2017

Brockton Celtics- DII

45

WC Brooklyn Nets

48

Sunday October 29, 2017

New England Blazers

30

WC Brooklyn Nets

34

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bulova Nets

45

WC Brooklyn Nets

36

Sunday November 12, 2017

CT Spokebenders

48

WC Brooklyn Nets

31

Sunday November 12, 2017

Axis Knights- DIII

26

WC Brooklyn Nets

66

Sunday November 12, 2017

New England Blazers

49

WC Brooklyn Nets

46

Saturday November 18, 2017

Fayetteville Flyers

60

WC Brooklyn Nets

58

Saturday November 18, 2017

Virginia Sun Wheelers

38

WC Brooklyn Nets

44

Saturday November 18, 2017

Harrisonburg Cardinals

49

WC Brooklyn Nets

36

Sunday November 19, 2017

Triangle Thunder

55

WC Brooklyn Nets

59

Saturday January 13, 2018

New England Blazers

41

WC Brooklyn Nets

31

Saturday January 13, 2018

CT Spokebenders

35

WC Brooklyn Nets

14

Saturday January 13, 2018

Axis Knights- DIII

14

WC Brooklyn Nets

36

Sunday January 14, 2018

WSF Team Liberty

15

WC Brooklyn Nets

45

Sunday January 14, 2018

New England Blazers

49

WC Brooklyn Nets

50

Sunday January 14, 2018

CT Spokebenders

53

WC Brooklyn Nets

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 14
W
Poly Prep School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Poly Prep School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Poly Prep School
FINAL -
Sun Oct 15
W
Poly Prep School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
L
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sat Oct 28
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Oct 29
L
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
Chapter 126 Sports and Fitness Center
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
W
Chapter 126 Sports and Fitness Center
FINAL -
Sun Nov 12
L
Chapter 126 Sports and Fitness Center
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 19
W
Virginia Beach Annual Mayors Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
W
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -
Sun Jan 14
L
Hackensack Middle School
FINAL -