skip navigation

Edinboro University

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday November 11, 2017

London Forest City Flyers

25

Edinboro University

65

Saturday November 11, 2017

Charlottesville Cardinals- DII

32

Edinboro University

61

Saturday November 11, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

Edinboro University

56

Sunday November 12, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

53

Edinboro University

41

Monday November 13, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

51

Edinboro University

58

Monday November 13, 2017

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Edinboro University

40

Friday November 17, 2017

SW Minnesota State University

56

Edinboro University

51

Friday November 17, 2017

Edinboro University

55

UW-Whitewater - Men

70

Friday November 17, 2017

U of Illinois - Men

51

Edinboro University

47

Saturday November 18, 2017

University of Nebraska - Omaha

51

Edinboro University

62

Saturday November 18, 2017

Edinboro University

30

University of Missouri

63

Friday December 01, 2017

U of Alabama - Men

55

Edinboro University

39

Friday December 01, 2017

UW-Whitewater - Men

58

Edinboro University

35

Saturday December 02, 2017

Edinboro University

43

Auburn University

33

Saturday December 02, 2017

Edinboro University

60

SW Minnesota State University

47

Friday January 12, 2018

Edinboro University

SW Minnesota State University

Friday January 12, 2018

Edinboro University

UT - Arlington - Men

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

University of Missouri

Saturday January 13, 2018

Edinboro University

University of Nebraska - Omaha

Friday January 26, 2018

U of Illinois - Men

Edinboro University

Friday January 26, 2018

UW-Whitewater - Men

Edinboro University

Saturday January 27, 2018

Edinboro University

U of Illinois - Men

Saturday January 27, 2018

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Edinboro University

Friday February 09, 2018

U of Illinois - Men

Edinboro University

Friday February 09, 2018

Edinboro University

Auburn University

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

University of Nebraska - Omaha

Saturday February 10, 2018

Edinboro University

University of Missouri

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Sunday February 18, 2018

Edinboro University

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12 -
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 12 -
Wichita, Kansas
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 13 -
Wichita, Kansas
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 13 -
Wichita, Kansas
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
Edinboro University, McComb Fieldhouse
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 26 - 4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 - 12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 - 2:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 9 - 2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 9 - 6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 10 - 8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 10 - 10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 18 - 12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 18 - 2:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 - 6:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 11 - 10:00 AM CDT