skip navigation

Saturday November 11, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

42

Edinboro University

56

Monday November 13, 2017

Toronto Rollin Raptors

51

Edinboro University

58

Saturday January 20, 2018

Miami Heat Wheels

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Saturday January 20, 2018

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Sunday January 21, 2018

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

Saturday March 10, 2018

Edinboro University

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Sunday March 11, 2018

Edinboro University

Toronto Rollin Raptors

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20 -
Miami Springs Recreation Center
10:30 AM EST -
Sat Jan 20 -
Miami Springs Recreation Center
4:30 PM EST -
Sun Jan 21 -
Miami Springs Recreation Center
9:00 AM EST -
Sat Mar 10 - 6:00 PM EST -
Sun Mar 11 - 10:00 AM CDT -