skip navigation

2020 NWBA Toyota National Championship Series

Fact Sheet

The Fact Sheet provides detailed information regarding the 2020 NWBA Toyota National Championship Series - Adults and Juniors

Fact sheets for the 2020 NWBA Toyota National Championship Series - Women's and Intercollegiate will be posted when available. 

Competition Information

Entry Fee & Ticket Prices

Hotel & Area Information

Other Women's Nationals Information

Lunches – WILL be provided

Chair Drop off and Storage – You can drop off equipment any time during facility hours on Thursday, March 26th. Facility hours are 6AM – 8:30PM. Each team will have an area marked off in the basement and can store chairs the duration of the tournament.

Divisional Meeting –  Friday, March 27th from 7PM-8PM in the Ability360 Conference Center.

Women’s Banquet/Social – Saturday, March 28th from 6:30PM - 8:30PM. Food served at 7PM.

Packet/Credential Pickup – We are working on this to hopefully have these waiting for you at the hotel. If not, you will be able to pick these up on Thursday, March 26th at Ability360 or before play on Friday, March 27th. Each team will need to have all players and staff sign a liability waiver and media release waiver before team competes. If you would like these documents prior to the tournament, please contact Nick Pryor directly at

Admission for spectators – FREE

Parking – We have a parking garage that is free to use throughout the tournament.

NWBA Toyota National Championship Series

The NWBA awards eight National Championships annually to its various divisions of play. Teams play in regular season games and tournaments from October to March/April, culminating with an invite to the teams respective divisional national tournament. The “NWBA Toyota National Championship Series” is the umbrella of the eight divisional National Wheelchair Basketball Tournaments.

Contact Us


Brandon Mcbeain

Director of Membership Services and Programs

Phone: 719-266-4082 ext. 108

Rebekah Markovitz

Communications Intern

Phone: (719) 266- 4082 ext. 101

Matt Hruska

Nationals Intern

Phone: 719-266-4082

Alec James

Communications Intern

Phone: (719) 266- 4082 ext. 101


Rob Egan

Adult & Junior and Intercollegiate - POC

Phone: 316-305-4151

Josh Howell

Adult & Junior - POC - Visit Wichita

Nick Pryor

Women's - POC - Ability360