skip navigation

Intercollegiate Division Information

The Intercollegiate Division is featured with two levels of play that include a Men's and Women's divisions. The Intercollegiate Men's and Women's Division features some of the best college level men and women athletes. 

Scroll down for information on the Executive Committee, team contact information, transition from Junior Division to Intercollegiate Division, and the National Intercollegiate Wheelchair Basketball Tournament. 


Executive Committee

Jon Burford

Commissioner (Appointed 2012)

Phone: 314-544-1982

Kate Rougeau

Secretary (Elected 2020 - 2023)

Phone: 248-429-7124

Tim Caldwell

At Large (Elected 2021 - 2023)

Darrell Hargreaves

President (Elected 2021 - 2024)

Jeremy Lade

Treasurer (Elected 2019 - 2022)

Phone: 920-650-1060

Rocco Lamacchia

Vice President (Elected 2022 - 2025)

Phone: 262-705-1520

Gary Nesvacil

At Large (Elected 2021 - 2023)