• Adult Division Postseason Timeline – Adult Division I, Adult Division II & Adult Division III
    • Thursday, February 1: Post-Season Application Available
    • Monday, February 26: Post-Season Application Due
    • Wednesday, February 28: Invites sent to Top 16 Teams
    • Friday, March 2: Last Day Bids can be Accepted
    • Monday, March 12: National Tournament Invoices Due
    • Sunday, March 18: Last Day Games are considered for NWBT seeds
    • Tuesday, March 20: Seeds for NWBT Announced
  • Junior Division Postseason Timeline – Junior Prep Division, Junior Varsity Division
    • Thursday, February 1: Post-Season Application Available
    • Monday, February 26: Post-Season Application Due
    • Sunday, March 4: Last Day for Qualifying Regional’s & Conference Championships
    • Thursday, March 8: Invites sent to Junior Division teams (including NIT invites)
    • Friday, March 9: Last Day Bids are Accepted
    • Monday, March 12: Invoices for National Tournament Due
    • Sunday, March 18: Last Day Games are Considered for NWBT seeds
    • Wednesday, March 21: Seeds for NWBT Announced