Adult Division I

City of Tallmadge Recreation Center

  • Friday, March 22: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 23: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 24: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Adult Division II

City of Tallmadge Recreation Center

  • Friday, March 15: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 16: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 17: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Adult Division III

Broadway Armory Park

  • Friday, April 5: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m

Women's Division

Lincolnway North High School

  • Friday, March 29: 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 31: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

​​​​​​​

Junior Division

Lincolnway North High School

  • Friday, March 29: 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 31: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.