skip navigation

Seeds & Brackets Announced for the 2019 Toyota National Women's Wheelchair Basketball Tournament presented by ABC Medical

03/21/2019, 9:15pm CDT

WASA Lady Bucks enter the tourney as the #1 seed

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO - The NWBA and Women's Division Executive Committee have announced the final seeds for the teams participating in the 2019 Toyota National Women's Wheelchair Basketball Tournament presented by ABC Medical, set for New Lenox, IL, March 29-March 31.

There are nine teams from the Women's Division that will play in the tournament that is a part of the 2019 Toyota National Championship Series. This will be the 41th annual tournament for women in the NWBA. 

The national tournament for the Women's Division will be held in conjunction with the 2019 Toyota National Junior Wheelchair Basketball Tournaments presented by ABC Medical. For more information on the 2019 Toyota National Championship Series contact Jack Urbanus at or visit the tournament webpage at

Women's Division - Final Seeds

#1 WASA Lady Bucks

#2 PossAbilities Shield Maidens 

#3 LWSRA Lady Hawks

#4 Charlotte Rollin' Lady Hornets

#5 Arizona Storm

#6 Dallas Lady Mavericks

#7 Seattle Storm

#8 ParaSport Spokane

#9 Chapter 126 Rolling Sun

Tag(s): Home