skip navigation

2015-16 Approved Division III Teams

By NWBA Division III Commissioner, 10/19/15, 8:45AM CDT


See the list for the 2015-16 teams competing in Division III

All Heart Tornados
Arkansas Rollin' Razorbacks
Austin Rec'ers
Boyle Heights Kodiaks
Brooklyn Nets
Brooks Ballers
Bulova Nets
Carolina Tarwheels
Charlotte Rollin' Hornets (A)
Chicago Skyhawks
Cincinnati Royals
Cleveland Wheelchair Cavs
Columbus WCB
Connecticut Spokebenders
CSULB Flying Wheels
Delaware Destroyers
DFW Freewheelers
Fayetteville Flyers
Ft. Lauderdale Sharks
Ft. Smith Shooting Stars
Jackson Generals
Jackson Rollin' Tigers
LA Hotwheels
Lafayette Spinners
Las Vegas Yuccas
London Forest City Flyers
Magee Spokesmen
MAPVA Rimriders
MedStar NRH Punishers
Memphis Rolling Grizzlies
Miami Heat Wheels
Miami Valley Minutemen
Mobile Patriots
Music City Lightning
Muskogee Rollin' Raiders
Nassau Kings
New England Blazers
New Orleans Rollin' Pelicans
North Charleston Hurricanes
Northridge Knights
NWA Wildwheels
Orlando Magic Wheels
Phoenix Banner Suns
Pittsburg Steelwheelers
Portland Wheel Blazers
Puerto Rico
PossAbilities Rolling Bears
RCRC Lightning
RIM Detroit Diehards
Rochester Wheels
Rockford Chariots
RTI-Utah Wheelin' Wildcats
San Diego Hammer
Seattle Sonics
Shepherd Stealers
Spartanburg Pistons
Sunrise Suns
Tampa Bay Strong Dogs
Team St. Lukes
TIRR Hotwheels
Triad Trackers
Triangle Thunder
Tucson Lobos
Tulsa Rollin' Roustabouts
Turnstone Bandits
USM Golden Eagles
Virginia Sunwheelers

The following teams are probationary Division III teams for the 2015-16 season and are therefore ineligible for the National tournament per Division III guidelines.

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets (B)
Denver Rolling Nuggets
Iowa Chariots
Iowa Renegade
Lakeshore Storm
New Mexico Conquistadors
Oklahoma Rollin' Trojans
Utah Rush