skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 16
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -