skip navigation

Arizona State University

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Friday November 06, 2015

Auburn University Tigers

47

Arizona St University

55

Saturday November 07, 2015

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

59

Arizona St University

27

Saturday November 07, 2015

Arizona St University

37

U of Alabama - Men

70

Friday January 15, 2016

SW Minnesota State University

83

Arizona St University

48

Friday January 15, 2016

U of Illinios - Men

74

Arizona St University

66

Friday January 15, 2016

Arizona St University

60

Auburn University Tigers

64

Saturday January 16, 2016

Arizona St University

52

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

83

Friday January 29, 2016

Arizona St University

0

NY Rollin Knicks

2

Saturday January 30, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

2

Arizona St University

0

Sunday January 31, 2016

Arizona St University

0

LA Clippers Chairmen

2

Sunday January 31, 2016

Arizona St University

0

Albuquerque Kings

2

Saturday February 13, 2016

Arizona St University

69

SW Minnesota State University

78

Saturday February 13, 2016

U of Illinios - Men

69

Arizona St University

43

Saturday February 13, 2016

U of Illinios - Women

49

Arizona St University

33

Thursday March 10, 2016

Arizona St University

81

Auburn University Tigers

71

Thursday March 10, 2016

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

95

Arizona St University

62

Friday March 11, 2016

Arizona St University

51

Auburn University Tigers

66

Friday March 11, 2016

University of Missouri

65

Arizona St University

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Nov 6
W
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
UTA Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
ACSAA Wheelchair Basketball Bash
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
U of I CID Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Mar 10
W
Edinboro University
FINAL -
Thu Mar 10
L
Edinboro University
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
L
Edinboro
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
L
Edinboro
FINAL -