skip navigation

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

13

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

51

Saturday October 17, 2015

Harker Heights Hustlers

29

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

34

Sunday October 18, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

42

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday October 18, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

52

Mobile Patriots

57

Saturday November 07, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

46

So Miss Golden Eagles

53

Saturday November 07, 2015

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

45

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

49

Sunday November 08, 2015

NOLA Krewe

41

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

43

Saturday December 12, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

37

NOLA Krewe

31

Saturday December 12, 2015

Jackson Rollin' Tigers

33

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

54

Sunday December 13, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

30

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

50

Saturday February 20, 2016

Utah Jazz - DIII

51

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

19

Saturday February 20, 2016

RTI - Utah Wheelin Wildcats

23

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

33

Sunday February 21, 2016

San Diego Silverbacks

45

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

40

Sunday February 21, 2016

Las Vegas Silver Bandits

44

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 18
L
Larry Turner Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
L
Larry Turner Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS DIII Tournament
FINAL -