skip navigation

Charlotte Rollin' Hornets - A

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday February 27, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

54

Nassau Kings

51

Saturday February 27, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

68

Virginia Sun Wheelers

18

Saturday February 27, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

60

MedStar NRH Punishers

45

Sunday February 28, 2016

Fayetteville Flyers

33

Char Rollin Hornets - A

63

Sunday February 28, 2016

Nassau Kings

58

Char Rollin Hornets - A

53

Saturday March 05, 2016

All Heart Tornadoes

37

Char Rollin Hornets - A

82

Sunday March 06, 2016

Fayetteville Flyers

49

Char Rollin Hornets - A

44

Sunday March 06, 2016

RCRC Lightning

44

Char Rollin Hornets - A

66

Sunday March 06, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

69

Triangle Thunder

24

Sunday March 06, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

74

Triad Trackers

31

Sunday March 06, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

68

Fayetteville Flyers

57

Thursday April 07, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

39

Char Rollin Hornets - A

50

Friday April 08, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

51

Nassau Kings

48

Friday April 08, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

46

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Saturday April 09, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

57

Char Rollin Hornets - A

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
CWBC Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
W
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
W
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
W
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
W
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -