skip navigation

Courage Kenny Jr. Rolling Gophers

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

18

Synergy Jr Bulls

42

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

23

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

53

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

16

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

28

Sunday November 08, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

0

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

1

Sunday November 08, 2015

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

35

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

20

Sunday November 08, 2015

Mad City Badgers

38

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

28

Saturday December 12, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

28

Turnstone Flyers

49

Saturday December 12, 2015

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

45

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

37

Saturday December 12, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

48

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

26

Sunday December 13, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

56

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

22

Sunday December 13, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

49

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

31

Saturday January 09, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

34

Synergy Jr Bulls

36

Saturday January 09, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

42

Rockford Jr Chariots

38

Saturday January 09, 2016

Mad City Badgers

33

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

30

Saturday January 09, 2016

Missouri Express

33

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

44

Sunday January 10, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

22

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

36

Saturday February 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

52

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

4

Saturday February 06, 2016

Jr. Sioux Wheelers

35

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

27

Saturday February 06, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

36

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

25

Saturday February 06, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

3

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

26

Sunday February 07, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

8

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

31

Saturday March 05, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

44

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

29

Saturday March 05, 2016

Mad City Badgers

21

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

40

Saturday March 05, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

41

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

38

Saturday March 05, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

48

Jr. Sioux Wheelers

34

Thursday April 07, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

26

Lakeshore Lakers

31

Thursday April 07, 2016

MS Wheelcats

12

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

38

Friday April 08, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

17

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

18

Saturday April 09, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

29

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Northern Conference Championship
TBD -
Sat Mar 5
W
Northern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Northern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Northern Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -