skip navigation

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

26

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

31

Saturday November 07, 2015

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

4

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

Saturday November 07, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

24

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

Sunday November 08, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

4

Sunday November 08, 2015

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

12

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

Sunday November 08, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Saturday December 12, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

27

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

10

Saturday December 12, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

16

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

40

Saturday December 12, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

8

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

Sunday December 13, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

15

CK Rolling Rowdies

18

Sunday December 13, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

20

BlazeSports – Prep

44

Saturday January 09, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

19

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

49

Saturday January 09, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

16

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

Saturday January 09, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

30

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

22

Sunday January 10, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

14

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

Saturday February 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

8

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

Saturday February 06, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

40

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

10

Saturday February 06, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

20

CK Rolling Rowdies

42

Sunday February 07, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

31

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

12

CK Rolling Rowdies

27

Thursday April 07, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

30

CK Rolling Rowdies

24

Friday April 08, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

32

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

Saturday April 09, 2016

Fairfax Falcons Prep

28

CK Rolling Rowdies

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -