skip navigation

CSULB Flying Wheels

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

CSULB Flying Wheels

25

Northridge Knights

34

Saturday October 17, 2015

PossAb Rollin Bears

31

CSULB Flying Wheels

51

Saturday October 17, 2015

Maywood Kodiaks DII

42

CSULB Flying Wheels

35

Sunday December 13, 2015

CSULB Flying Wheels

37

Los Angeles Hotwheels

61

Saturday January 09, 2016

CSULB Flying Wheels

12

Los Angeles Hotwheels

22

Saturday March 05, 2016

Maywood Kodiaks DII

CSULB Flying Wheels

Saturday March 05, 2016

PossAb Rollin Bears

CSULB Flying Wheels

Saturday March 12, 2016

RTI - Utah Wheelin Wildcats

26

CSULB Flying Wheels

42

Saturday March 12, 2016

CSULB Flying Wheels

53

Tucson Lobos - DIII

38

Sunday March 13, 2016

Los Angeles Hotwheels

47

CSULB Flying Wheels

25

Sunday March 13, 2016

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

18

CSULB Flying Wheels

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
L
Northridge Home Game
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
Northridge Knights Home Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
L
Northridge Knights Home Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Loma Linda Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
L
Kodiaks Tournament
TBD -
Sat Mar 5 -
Southern California Conference Tournament
9:00 AM CST -
Sat Mar 5 -
Southern California Conference Tournament
12:00 PM CST -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS March DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS March DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
Las Vegas YUCCAS March DIII Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
Las Vegas YUCCAS March DIII Tournament
FINAL -