skip navigation

Saturday November 14, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

6

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Saturday November 14, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

6

OKC Wheels of Thunder

28

Saturday November 14, 2015

STRAPS Stars – Prep

10

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

24

Saturday November 14, 2015

STRAPS Stars – Prep

8

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

20

Saturday December 12, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

9

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

Saturday December 12, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

24

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

Saturday December 12, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

22

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Saturday January 23, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

16

STRAPS Stars – Prep

6

Saturday January 23, 2016

STRAPS Stars – Prep

0

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

16

Sunday January 24, 2016

STRAPS Stars – Prep

4

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

8

Saturday February 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

8

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

Saturday February 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

12

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

Saturday February 06, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

22

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

12

Sunday February 07, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

20

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

12

Saturday March 19, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

22

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

20

Saturday March 19, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

36

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

6

Saturday March 19, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

12

Thursday April 07, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Jr. Minutemen

25

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

17

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

4

Friday April 08, 2016

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

6

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Friday April 08, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

24

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 14
L
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
STRAPS Varsity & Prep Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
STRAPS Varsity & Prep Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
W
STRAPS Varsity & Prep Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -