skip navigation

Fort Smith Shootin' Stars

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday December 19, 2015

NWA Wild Wheels

49

FS Shootin' Stars

90

Saturday December 19, 2015

Muskogee Raiders

45

FS Shootin' Stars

78

Saturday December 19, 2015

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

39

FS Shootin' Stars

49

Saturday January 16, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

54

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

74

Saturday January 16, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

64

Tul Rollin' Roustabouts

44

Saturday January 16, 2016

Muskogee Raiders

37

FS Shootin' Stars

62

Saturday February 06, 2016

Oklahoma Rollin Trojans

65

FS Shootin' Stars

55

Saturday February 06, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

47

Tul Rollin' Roustabouts

44

Saturday February 06, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

62

Muskogee Raiders

31

Saturday February 20, 2016

Harker Heights Hustlers

32

FS Shootin' Stars

36

Sunday February 21, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

29

NOLA Krewe

32

Sunday February 21, 2016

NOLA Krewe

39

FS Shootin' Stars

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 19
W
VB Christmas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 19
W
VB Christmas Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19
W
VB Christmas Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Tulsa Rollin Roustabouts Home Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Tulsa Rollin Roustabouts Home Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Tulsa Rollin Roustabouts Home Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Arkansas Valley Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Arkansas Valley Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Arkansas Valley Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -