skip navigation

Saturday October 24, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

1

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Saturday October 24, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Jr. Minutemen

18

Sunday October 25, 2015

RHI Jr. Racers

10

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Sunday October 25, 2015

Jr. Minutemen

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Saturday November 07, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

22

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

16

Sunday November 08, 2015

RHI Jr. Racers

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

11

Saturday December 12, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

BlazeSports – Prep

43

Saturday December 12, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

11

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Sunday December 13, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

15

CK Rolling Rowdies

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

8

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

28

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

12

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

23

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

40

Sunday February 21, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

Saturday February 27, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

19

Jr. Minutemen

21

Saturday February 27, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

13

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

24

Sunday February 28, 2016

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

16

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
L
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
L
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest JR Regionals - Nebraska
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -