skip navigation

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - Varsity

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

10

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

57

Saturday October 24, 2015

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

6

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

45

Sunday October 25, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

34

Turnstone Flyers

13

Sunday October 25, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

50

RHI Racers

38

Saturday November 07, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

69

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

35

Saturday November 07, 2015

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

31

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

59

Saturday November 07, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

20

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

49

Sunday November 08, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

39

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

13

Saturday December 12, 2015

RHI Racers

18

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

53

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

44

BlazeSports Jr Hawks-RED

64

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

49

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

62

Sunday December 13, 2015

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

35

WASA Bucks – Varsity

55

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

49

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

72

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

55

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

63

Sunday February 21, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

34

WASA Bucks – Varsity

45

Saturday February 27, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

25

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

54

Saturday February 27, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

33

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

58

Sunday February 28, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

19

WASA Bucks – Varsity

65

Thursday April 07, 2016

Rancho Halos

57

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

56

Thursday April 07, 2016

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

32

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

44

Friday April 08, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

66

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

69

Saturday April 09, 2016

Turnstone Flyers

30

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - V

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Fright In the Fort Junior Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
W
Keep Up The Pace Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -