skip navigation

Lafayette Spinners

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Sunday October 18, 2015

RHI Pacers

57

Lafayette Spinners

34

Sunday October 18, 2015

RHI Pacers

20

Lafayette Spinners

52

Sunday November 15, 2015

Cincinnati Royals

33

Lafayette Spinners

53

Sunday November 15, 2015

Cincinnati Royals

41

Lafayette Spinners

44

Sunday December 06, 2015

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

33

Lafayette Spinners

46

Sunday December 06, 2015

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

42

Lafayette Spinners

35

Sunday January 17, 2016

Cincinnati Royals

67

Lafayette Spinners

69

Sunday January 17, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

74

Cincinnati Royals

67

Sunday February 14, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

47

Lafayette Spinners

35

Sunday February 14, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

58

Lafayette Spinners

51

Saturday February 20, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

53

Lafayette Spinners

31

Saturday February 20, 2016

Jackson Generals

44

Lafayette Spinners

43

Saturday February 20, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

43

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

42

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

45

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

60

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

19

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

58

Friday April 08, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

21

Music City Lightning

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Oct 18
L
Lafayette, IN
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
W
Lafayette, IN
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
W
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
L
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Lafayette, IN
Final/OT -
Sun Jan 17
W
Lafayette, IN
Final/OT -
Sun Feb 14
L
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Bluegrass Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 20
L
Bluegrass Invitational Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 20
W
Bluegrass Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -