skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 31
L
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sat Oct 31
L
Lakeshore Foundation
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
Music City Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
Music City Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Music City Lightning Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
Music City Lightning Tournament
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
Music City Tournament
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
L
Music City Tournament
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
Music City Lightning Tournament
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
L
Music City Lightning Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
University of Alabama
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
University of Alabama
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -