skip navigation

LWSRA Hawks

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

LWSRA Hawks

26

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

57

Saturday October 24, 2015

Chicago Skyhawks

45

LWSRA Hawks

28

Saturday November 21, 2015

RHI Pacers

48

LWSRA Hawks

50

Saturday November 21, 2015

LWSRA Hawks

41

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

16

Saturday November 21, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

38

LWSRA Hawks

31

Sunday November 22, 2015

LWSRA Hawks

33

Turnstone Bandits

60

Sunday November 22, 2015

LWSRA Hawks

42

RIM Detroit Diehards

46

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

54

Chicago Skyhawks

38

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

46

Rockford Chariots

38

Sunday February 21, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

56

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

28

Sunday February 21, 2016

Rockford Chariots

35

LWSRA Hawks

39

Saturday March 05, 2016

London Forest City Flyers

64

LWSRA Hawks

63

Saturday March 05, 2016

RIM Detroit Diehards

57

LWSRA Hawks

48

Saturday March 05, 2016

LWSRA Hawks

49

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

29

Sunday March 06, 2016

WASA Bucks - Women

86

LWSRA Hawks

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
TBD -
Sat Oct 24
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
Mary Free Bed Invitational
FINAL -