skip navigation

Saturday December 12, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

27

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

10

Saturday December 12, 2015

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

RHI Jr. Racers

23

Saturday December 12, 2015

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

32

Sunday December 13, 2015

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

10

BlazeSports – Prep

37

Saturday January 09, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

8

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

36

Saturday January 09, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

17

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

48

Sunday January 10, 2016

CK Rolling Rowdies

14

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

Sunday January 10, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

28

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Sunday January 24, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

10

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

26

Sunday January 24, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

12

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

29

Sunday January 24, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

19

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

Saturday February 13, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

12

RHI Jr. Racers

25

Saturday February 13, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

33

Sunday February 14, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

14

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

25

Sunday February 14, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

31

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

9

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

27

Saturday February 20, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

10

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

11

Sunday February 21, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

27

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Sunday February 21, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

16

Saturday February 27, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

28

Motor City Wheelz - Prep

8

Saturday February 27, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

21

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Saturday February 27, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

26

Turnstone Flyers

14

Sunday February 28, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

24

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

17

Sunday February 28, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

15

Cincinnati Dragons - Prep

18

Thursday April 07, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

12

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

47

Thursday April 07, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

ParaSport Spokane – Prep

14

Friday April 08, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

Mississippi Wheelcats

15

Saturday April 09, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

Katie’s KOMETS – Prep

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -