skip navigation

Magee Spokesmen DII

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

Virginia Sun Wheelers

31

Magee Spokesmen

45

Saturday October 24, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

34

Delaware Destroyers

47

Saturday October 24, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

55

Magee Spokesmen

23

Sunday October 25, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

51

Fayetteville Flyers

76

Friday November 13, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

54

Fayetteville Flyers

64

Saturday November 14, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

69

Magee Spokesmen

30

Saturday November 14, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

61

Triangle Thunder

55

Sunday November 15, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

52

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

49

Saturday December 05, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

53

Bulova Nets

46

Saturday December 05, 2015

CT Spokebenders

40

Magee Spokesmen

33

Saturday December 05, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

49

Magee Spokesmen

70

Sunday December 06, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

50

New England Blazers

44

Saturday December 12, 2015

MedStar NRH Punishers

61

Magee Spokesmen

47

Saturday December 12, 2015

Nassau Kings

63

Magee Spokesmen

55

Saturday December 12, 2015

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

33

Magee Spokesmen

44

Sunday December 13, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

27

Magee Spokesmen

40

Sunday December 13, 2015

Magee Spokesmen

46

CT Spokebenders

42

Saturday January 16, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

41

CT Spokebenders

27

Saturday January 16, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

37

Nassau Kings

55

Saturday January 16, 2016

Brooklyn Nets - DIII

21

Magee Spokesmen

39

Sunday January 17, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

34

Delaware Destroyers

52

Sunday January 17, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

27

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

52

Friday March 04, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

57

Nassau Kings

62

Saturday March 05, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

52

WC Brooklyn Nets

41

Saturday March 05, 2016

New England Blazers

31

Magee Spokesmen

51

Sunday March 06, 2016

Sportable Rim Riders- DII

66

Magee Spokesmen

49

Thursday April 07, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

33

Los Angeles Hotwheels

58

Thursday April 07, 2016

Magee Spokesmen

35

Delaware Destroyers

49

Friday April 08, 2016

CT Spokebenders

47

Magee Spokesmen

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 13
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Blazers Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
Kings MLK Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
Kings MLK Classic
FINAL -
Fri Mar 4
L
35th Annual Carousel HouseTournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -