skip navigation

Saturday February 13, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

2

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

0

Saturday February 13, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

14

Mississippi Wheelcats

10

Saturday February 13, 2016

BlazeSports Jr. Hawks

4

Mississippi Wheelcats

0

Saturday March 05, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

12

BlazeSports – Prep

38

Saturday March 05, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

17

Charlotte Prep - Purple

36

Saturday March 05, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

18

Lakeshore Sharks

13

Sunday March 06, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

21

Charlotte Prep - Purple

36

Sunday March 06, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

12

Lakeshore Sharks

17

Saturday March 19, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

19

OKC Wheels of Thunder

26

Saturday March 19, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

22

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

20

Saturday March 19, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

12

Saturday March 19, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder

34

Mississippi Wheelcats

19

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

12

CK Rolling Rowdies

27

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

17

Dallas Jr Mavs Prep

4

Friday April 08, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

27

Mississippi Wheelcats

15

Friday April 08, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

16

RHI Jr. Racers

30

Saturday April 09, 2016

Mississippi Wheelcats

16

RHI Jr. Racers

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Feb 13
W
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
Southern Junior Regionals
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
Southeast Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
Southeast Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -