skip navigation

Miami Valley Minutemen

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 21, 2015

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

26

Miami Valley Minutemen

40

Saturday November 21, 2015

RHI Pacers

52

Miami Valley Minutemen

48

Saturday November 21, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

38

LWSRA Hawks

31

Sunday November 22, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

29

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

Sunday November 22, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

42

London Forest City Flyers

59

Saturday December 12, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

39

Cincinnati Royals

52

Saturday December 12, 2015

Cincinnati Royals

64

Miami Valley Minutemen

27

Saturday January 09, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

56

Turnstone Bandits

58

Saturday January 09, 2016

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

39

Miami Valley Minutemen

49

Saturday January 09, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

38

Miami Valley Minutemen

51

Saturday January 09, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

54

Cincinnati Royals

56

Sunday January 10, 2016

Louisville Spokes & Spires

38

Miami Valley Minutemen

60

Sunday February 14, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

47

Lafayette Spinners

35

Sunday February 14, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

58

Lafayette Spinners

51

Saturday March 05, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

55

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

28

Saturday March 05, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

54

Miami Valley Minutemen

32

Sunday March 06, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

46

Turnstone Bandits

55

Sunday March 06, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

40

Turnstone Bandits

56

Saturday March 12, 2016

Cincinnati Royals

53

Miami Valley Minutemen

49

Saturday March 12, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

62

Miami Valley Minutemen

51

Saturday March 12, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

33

Miami Valley Minutemen

45

Saturday March 19, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

34

Turnstone Bandits

59

Saturday March 19, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

69

Louisville Spokes & Spires

41

Saturday March 19, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

48

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

46

Sunday March 20, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

48

Music City Lightning

54

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

36

MedStar NRH Punishers

54

Thursday April 07, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

39

Los Angeles Hotwheels

53

Friday April 08, 2016

Miami Valley Minutemen

52

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 21
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
D3 Double Header
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
D3 Double Header
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
MVAS/WSU Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
MVAS/WSU Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
MVAS/WSU Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
MVAS/WSU Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
MVAS/WSU Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
Lafayette, IN
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 20
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -