skip navigation

New Orleans Krewe

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Sunday November 08, 2015

NOLA Krewe

20

So Miss Golden Eagles

30

Sunday November 08, 2015

NOLA Krewe

41

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

43

Sunday November 08, 2015

NOLA Krewe

27

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

36

Saturday November 21, 2015

NOLA Krewe

26

Mobile Patriots

46

Saturday November 21, 2015

Jackson Rollin' Tigers

33

NOLA Krewe

42

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

15

NOLA Krewe

30

Saturday December 12, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

37

NOLA Krewe

31

Saturday December 12, 2015

NOLA Krewe

40

Shepherd Stealers DIII

48

Sunday December 13, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

37

NOLA Krewe

49

Saturday February 20, 2016

Tyler Thorns

28

NOLA Krewe

41

Saturday February 20, 2016

Harker Heights Hustlers

23

NOLA Krewe

26

Sunday February 21, 2016

FS Shootin' Stars

29

NOLA Krewe

32

Sunday February 21, 2016

NOLA Krewe

39

FS Shootin' Stars

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sun Nov 8
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
W
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Martin Luther King Tournament
FINAL -