skip navigation

North Charleston Hurricanes

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

All Heart Tornadoes

36

N Char Hurricanes

38

Saturday October 17, 2015

Fayetteville Flyers

55

N Char Hurricanes

44

Saturday October 17, 2015

RCRC Lightning

54

N Char Hurricanes

31

Saturday December 12, 2015

N Char Hurricanes

18

Shepherd Stealers

77

Saturday December 12, 2015

N Char Hurricanes

17

Carolina Tarwheels

75

Sunday December 13, 2015

N Char Hurricanes

20

RCRC Lightning

57

Saturday March 05, 2016

N Char Hurricanes

48

Spartanburg Pistons

47

Sunday March 06, 2016

Triad Trackers

36

N Char Hurricanes

34

Sunday March 06, 2016

Triangle Thunder

59

N Char Hurricanes

40

Sunday March 06, 2016

N Char Hurricanes

30

RCRC Lightning

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
W
Wheels and Steals
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
L
Wheels and Steals
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
L
Wheels and Steals
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
RCRC Invitation
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
CWBC Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
L
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -
Sun Mar 6
L
CWBC Conference Championship
TBD -