skip navigation

Orlando Magic Wheels

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

34

Orlando Magic Wheels

36

Sunday October 18, 2015

Music City Lightning

55

Orlando Magic Wheels

48

Sunday October 18, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

40

Shepherd Stealers DIII

54

Sunday October 18, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

60

Brooks Ballers

32

Saturday November 14, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

35

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

59

Saturday November 14, 2015

Brooks Ballers

32

Orlando Magic Wheels

47

Sunday November 15, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

51

Carolina Tarwheels

64

Sunday November 15, 2015

Sunrise Suns

21

Orlando Magic Wheels

34

Saturday December 12, 2015

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

58

Orlando Magic Wheels

43

Saturday December 12, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

39

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

68

Saturday December 12, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

54

Brooks Ballers

32

Sunday December 13, 2015

Orlando Magic Wheels

42

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

57

Sunday December 13, 2015

Brooks Ballers

44

Orlando Magic Wheels

34

Saturday February 06, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

17

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

66

Saturday February 06, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

32

Brooks Ballers

36

Saturday February 06, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Sunrise Suns

36

Sunday February 07, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

45

Orlando Magic Wheels

24

Saturday February 20, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

55

Orlando Magic Wheels

26

Saturday February 20, 2016

Brooks Ballers

44

Orlando Magic Wheels

26

Saturday February 20, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

33

FEBASIRU Puerto Rico

42

Sunday February 21, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

29

Shepherd Stealers DIII

51

Sunday February 21, 2016

Orlando Magic Wheels

44

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
W
Brooks Rehab Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
L
Brooks Rehab Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
L
Brooks Rehab Fall Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
W
Brooks Rehab Fall Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
L
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
Fort Lauderdale Sharks Invitational
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
L
Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Strong Dog Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
L
Sunrise Suns Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Orlando 5th Annual All-Star Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Orlando 5th Annual All-Star Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Orlando 5th Annual All-Star Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Orlando 5th Annual All-Star Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Orlando 5th Annual All-Star Invitational
FINAL -