skip navigation

Saturday October 24, 2015

Bay City

57

RIC Hornets

27

Saturday October 24, 2015

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

48

RIC Hornets

32

Saturday October 24, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

50

RIC Hornets

40

Sunday October 25, 2015

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

43

RIC Hornets

57

Sunday October 25, 2015

Kansas Wheelhawks

31

RIC Hornets

45

Saturday November 07, 2015

RIC Hornets

48

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

Saturday November 07, 2015

U of Illinios - Men

41

RIC Hornets

43

Saturday November 07, 2015

U of Illinios - Women

26

RIC Hornets

47

Saturday November 14, 2015

Chicago Skyhawks

19

RIC Hornets

66

Saturday November 14, 2015

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

70

RIC Hornets

48

Saturday November 14, 2015

Rockford Chariots

36

RIC Hornets

76

Saturday November 14, 2015

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

52

RIC Hornets

61

Sunday November 15, 2015

Chicago Skyhawks

21

RIC Hornets

63

Sunday November 15, 2015

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

44

RIC Hornets

51

Friday January 15, 2016

RIC Hornets

47

Shepherd Stealers

51

Friday January 15, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

45

RIC Hornets

49

Saturday January 16, 2016

RIC Hornets

32

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

83

Saturday January 16, 2016

RIC Hornets

44

NMCSD WOLFPACK

63

Sunday January 17, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

37

RIC Hornets

41

Saturday February 06, 2016

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

43

RIC Hornets

60

Saturday February 06, 2016

RIC Hornets

58

U of Wisconsin at Whitewater

84

Saturday February 06, 2016

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

71

RIC Hornets

31

Sunday February 07, 2016

RIC Hornets

49

Bay City

54

Saturday February 20, 2016

WASA Bucks - DIII

38

RIC Hornets

39

Saturday February 20, 2016

RIC Hornets

49

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

91

Saturday February 20, 2016

RIC Hornets

39

Mary Free Bed Pacers

32

Sunday February 21, 2016

CK Rolling Timberwolves

63

RIC Hornets

64

Sunday February 21, 2016

RIC Hornets

60

CK Rolling Timberwolves

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
TBD -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Illini Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Sun Nov 15
W
7th Annual Second City Showdown
TBD -
Fri Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 6
L
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
L
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -