skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Fri Oct 23
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Mayor's Invitational Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Nov 13
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
Final/OT -
Sat Nov 14
W
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Nov 14
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 15
L
2015 MAPVA Colonial Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Sullivan Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Kings MLK Classic 2016
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
Kings MLK Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Kings MLK Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Capital WC Basketball Invitational
FINAL -
Fri Mar 4
W
35th Annual Carousel HouseTournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -