skip navigation

Saturday December 05, 2015

Seattle Sonics

47

University of Arizona Wildcats

68

Sunday December 06, 2015

Albuquerque Kings

42

Seattle Sonics

54

Sunday December 06, 2015

PossAb Rolling Bears

44

Seattle Sonics

50

Sunday December 06, 2015

Seattle Sonics

54

University of Arizona Wildcats

58

Saturday January 16, 2016

Seattle Sonics

45

University of Arizona Wildcats

82

Saturday January 16, 2016

Albuquerque Kings

43

Seattle Sonics

54

Saturday January 16, 2016

OK MAPVA Chargers

43

Seattle Sonics

63

Sunday January 17, 2016

Austin Rec'ers

62

Seattle Sonics

56

Saturday February 20, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

69

Seattle Sonics

58

Saturday February 20, 2016

Seattle Sonics

38

NMCSD WOLFPACK

53

Saturday February 20, 2016

GS Road Warriors

58

Seattle Sonics

41

Sunday February 21, 2016

Seattle Sonics

46

Rogue Valley Scorpions

65

Thursday April 07, 2016

Seattle Sonics

31

Rogue Valley Scorpions

69

Thursday April 07, 2016

Seattle Sonics

44

Mary Free Bed Pacers

57

Friday April 08, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

62

Seattle Sonics

41

Saturday April 09, 2016

Albuquerque Kings

53

Seattle Sonics

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Dec 5
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
L
Seattle Jam
TBD -
Sat Jan 16
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
L
The 6th Annual Duke City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -