skip navigation

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 07, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

21

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

50

Saturday November 07, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

46

So Miss Golden Eagles

53

Saturday November 07, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

27

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

Sunday November 08, 2015

NOLA Krewe

20

So Miss Golden Eagles

30

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

32

Mobile Patriots

58

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

15

NOLA Krewe

30

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

25

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

54

Saturday November 21, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

24

Jackson Rollin' Tigers

29

Saturday December 12, 2015

Jackson Rollin' Tigers

34

So Miss Golden Eagles

33

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mem Rollin Grizzlies

61

So Miss Golden Eagles

35

Saturday December 12, 2015

Mobile Patriots

44

So Miss Golden Eagles

37

Sunday December 13, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

37

NOLA Krewe

49

Friday January 15, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

32

Shepherd Stealers DIII

75

Friday January 15, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

40

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

65

Saturday January 16, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

27

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

Saturday January 16, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

28

Music City Lightning

51

Sunday January 17, 2016

AR Rollin' Razorbacks

37

So Miss Golden Eagles

48

Saturday March 19, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

20

Music City Lightning

62

Saturday March 19, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

24

Carolina Tarwheels

71

Saturday March 19, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

24

Jackson Generals

42

Sunday March 20, 2016

Louisville Spokes & Spires

64

So Miss Golden Eagles

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
L
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Capital City Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
New Orleans Christmas Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
L
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 20
L
5th Annual National Wheelcats Invitational
FINAL -