skip navigation

Synergy Junior Bulls

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

18

Synergy Jr Bulls

42

Saturday November 07, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

53

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

34

Saturday November 07, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

56

Sunday November 08, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

38

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

18

Sunday November 08, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

64

Sunday November 08, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

21

WASA Bucks – Varsity

75

Saturday December 12, 2015

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

18

Synergy Jr Bulls

36

Saturday December 12, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

28

Turnstone Flyers

58

Saturday December 12, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

48

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

26

Sunday December 13, 2015

Rockford Jr Chariots

33

Synergy Jr Bulls

46

Sunday December 13, 2015

Synergy Jr Bulls

49

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

31

Sunday December 13, 2015

Turnstone Flyers

46

Synergy Jr Bulls

23

Saturday January 09, 2016

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

34

Synergy Jr Bulls

36

Saturday January 09, 2016

Mad City Badgers

33

Synergy Jr Bulls

45

Saturday January 09, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

40

Rockford Jr Chariots

25

Saturday January 09, 2016

Nebraska Red Dawgs - V

26

Synergy Jr Bulls

33

Sunday January 10, 2016

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

47

Synergy Jr Bulls

33

Saturday January 30, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

27

Turnstone Flyers

41

Saturday January 30, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

28

RHI Racers

47

Sunday January 31, 2016

ACC Junior WC Cavaliers

21

Synergy Jr Bulls

41

Sunday January 31, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

30

Synergy Jr Bulls

36

Sunday January 31, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

38

Synergy Jr Bulls

33

Saturday February 27, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

39

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

18

Saturday February 27, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

24

WASA Bucks – Varsity

42

Saturday February 27, 2016

Rockford Jr Chariots

25

Synergy Jr Bulls

38

Sunday February 28, 2016

RHI Racers

39

Synergy Jr Bulls

26

Sunday February 28, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

32

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

44

Thursday April 07, 2016

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

15

Synergy Jr Bulls

40

Thursday April 07, 2016

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

41

Synergy Jr Bulls

50

Friday April 08, 2016

Lakeshore Lakers

48

Synergy Jr Bulls

40

Saturday April 09, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls

18

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
L
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
L
RHI Sports Naptown Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -