skip navigation

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheels

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 17, 2015

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

Mobile Patriots

50

Saturday October 17, 2015

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

34

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

62

Saturday October 17, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

13

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

51

Saturday October 17, 2015

OK MAPVA Chargers

50

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

521

Sunday October 18, 2015

Austin Rec'ers - DIII

42

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday October 18, 2015

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

52

Austin Rec'ers

55

Saturday November 07, 2015

So Miss Golden Eagles

27

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

Sunday November 08, 2015

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

37

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

73

Saturday December 05, 2015

Music City Lightning

30

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

44

Saturday December 05, 2015

U of Texas at Arlington

69

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

53

Saturday December 05, 2015

U of Texas at Arlington

0

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

2

Saturday December 05, 2015

DFW Freewheelers

49

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

50

Sunday December 06, 2015

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

62

Tulsa Jammers – DIII

26

Friday January 15, 2016

Tampa Bay Strong Dogs

39

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

Friday January 15, 2016

Shepherd Stealers DIII

32

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

52

Saturday January 16, 2016

So Miss Golden Eagles

27

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

66

Saturday January 16, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

39

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday January 17, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

54

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

59

Saturday February 27, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

44

OK MAPVA Chargers

55

Saturday February 27, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

32

NMCSD WOLFPACK

51

Saturday February 27, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

56

Austin Rec'ers

61

Sunday February 28, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

49

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

33

Saturday March 12, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

47

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

65

Saturday March 12, 2016

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

45

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

47

Saturday March 12, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

53

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

67

Saturday March 12, 2016

DFW Freewheelers

41

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

63

Sunday March 13, 2016

Lakeshore Storm

53

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

61

Sunday March 13, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

36

San Antonio Parasport Spurs

50

Thursday April 07, 2016

Music City Lightning

30

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

55

Friday April 08, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

49

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

53

Friday April 08, 2016

Char Rollin Hornets - A

46

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Saturday April 09, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

51

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

57

Sunday April 10, 2016

Ft Lauderdale Sharks - DII

35

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 17
W
Larry Turner Classic
TBD -
Sat Oct 17
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Oct 17
W
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Oct 18
W
Larry Turner Classic
TBD -
Sun Oct 18
L
Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 7
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sun Nov 8
W
Houston Metal and Muscle
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
UTA D3 Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
UTA D3 Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
UTA D3 Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
UTA D3 Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
UTA D3 Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Jan 16
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 17
W
Pioneer Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Randy Snow & Larry Turner Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sun Apr 10
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -