skip navigation

Tulsa Jammers

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday November 14, 2015

Tulsa Jammers

28

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

53

Saturday November 14, 2015

Tulsa Jammers

36

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

55

Saturday November 14, 2015

Tulsa Jammers

37

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

10

Saturday November 14, 2015

Tulsa Jammers

20

Ability360 Phoenix - Varsity

55

Saturday December 12, 2015

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

10

Tulsa Jammers

36

Saturday December 12, 2015

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

3

Tulsa Jammers

35

Saturday December 12, 2015

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

22

Tulsa Jammers

38

Saturday February 27, 2016

OKC Wheels of Thunder - JV

5

Tulsa Jammers

36

Saturday February 27, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

20

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

51

Sunday February 28, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

14

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

54

Sunday February 28, 2016

Missouri Express

38

Tulsa Jammers

39

Saturday March 19, 2016

CK Jr Rolling TWolves

62

Tulsa Jammers

22

Saturday March 19, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

18

Dallas Jr Mavs Blue

46

Saturday March 19, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

39

Dallas Jr Mavs – White

23

Saturday March 19, 2016

MS Wheelcats

28

Tulsa Jammers

51

Sunday March 20, 2016

MS Wheelcats

24

Tulsa Jammers

34

Thursday April 07, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

23

BORP Jr Rd Warriors

52

Friday April 08, 2016

Charlotte Rollin’ Hornets - V

15

Tulsa Jammers

40

Friday April 08, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

17

CK Jr Rolling Gophers

18

Saturday April 09, 2016

Tulsa Jammers

40

Fairfax Falcons

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 14
L
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Jim Hayes Junior Divisional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
W
Jim Hayes Junior Divisional Tournament
TBD -
Sat Nov 14
L
Jim Hayes Junior Div Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Oklahoma Blaze Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Southwest Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
L
Southwest Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
L
Southwest Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Southwest Jr Conference Championships
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Houston Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
W
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Sun Mar 20
W
2016 Spring Classic
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -