skip navigation

Saturday January 09, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Rogue Valley Scorpions

63

Saturday January 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

62

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

69

Saturday January 09, 2016

GS Road Warriors

55

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

62

Sunday January 10, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

47

Rogue Valley Scorpions

74

Saturday January 30, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

53

NY Rollin Knicks

71

Saturday January 30, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

61

University of Arizona Wildcats

65

Sunday January 31, 2016

LA Clippers Chairmen

47

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

61

Sunday January 31, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

46

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

61

Saturday March 12, 2016

Charlottesville Cardinals

33

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Saturday March 12, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

46

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

56

Saturday March 12, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

Saturday March 12, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

52

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

69

Sunday March 13, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

49

NY Rollin Knicks

65

Thursday April 07, 2016

NMCSD WOLFPACK

58

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Thursday April 07, 2016

Albuquerque Kings

35

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

52

Friday April 08, 2016

Miami Heat Wheels

64

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

73

Saturday April 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

46

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Jan 9
L
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sun Jan 10
L
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 30
L
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 31
W
Phoenix 17th Annual Champ Division Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12 -
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
12:00 PM CST -
Sat Mar 12
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
L
Las Vegas Championship Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -