skip navigation

Saturday October 24, 2015

Bay City

57

RIC Hornets

27

Saturday October 24, 2015

Bay City

75

Kansas Wheelhawks

36

Sunday October 25, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

40

Bay City

56

Sunday October 25, 2015

Bay City

39

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

63

Friday December 04, 2015

Bay City

65

Miami Heat Wheels

61

Saturday December 05, 2015

Virginia Sun Wheelers

22

Bay City

49

Saturday December 05, 2015

Shepherd Stealers

53

Bay City

69

Saturday December 05, 2015

Charlottesville Cardinals

52

Bay City

72

Sunday December 06, 2015

Charlottesville Cardinals

44

Bay City

56

Sunday December 06, 2015

Bay City

61

Miami Heat Wheels

57

Saturday February 06, 2016

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

47

Bay City

68

Saturday February 06, 2016

Bay City

78

NY Rollin Knicks

76

Saturday February 06, 2016

Bay City

60

Milwaukee Wheelchair Bucks

81

Sunday February 07, 2016

RIC Hornets

49

Bay City

54

Friday March 04, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

43

Bay City

47

Saturday March 05, 2016

Bay City

36

NY Rollin Knicks

75

Saturday March 05, 2016

Bay City

64

Charlottesville Cardinals

43

Sunday March 06, 2016

Shepherd Stealers

63

Bay City

67

Sunday March 06, 2016

Bay City

53

NY Rollin Knicks

73

Thursday April 07, 2016

Mary Free Bed Pacers

50

Bay City

56

Thursday April 07, 2016

Bay City

68

Rogue Valley Scorpions

85

Friday April 08, 2016

Austin Rec'ers

49

Bay City

81

Saturday April 09, 2016

University of Arizona Wildcats

69

Bay City

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
W
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
L
Hoops 4 Hope Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sun Dec 6
W
Herman Key Jr. Memorial Holiday Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 6
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 6
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
L
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 7
W
Wheelchair Bucks Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Fri Mar 4
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
35th Annual Carousel House Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -