skip navigation

Saturday October 31, 2015

NMCSD WOLFPACK

56

Rogue Valley Scorpions

76

Saturday October 31, 2015

University of Arizona Wildcats

71

Rogue Valley Scorpions

56

Sunday November 01, 2015

Rogue Valley Scorpions

79

NMCSD WOLFPACK

57

Sunday November 01, 2015

University of Arizona Wildcats

60

Rogue Valley Scorpions

62

Saturday December 05, 2015

Rogue Valley Scorpions

71

GS Road Warriors

52

Saturday December 05, 2015

Rogue Valley Scorpions

57

NMCSD WOLFPACK

55

Saturday December 05, 2015

Sacr Rollin Kings

59

Rogue Valley Scorpions

74

Sunday December 06, 2015

Austin Rec'ers

57

Rogue Valley Scorpions

82

Saturday January 09, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

54

Rogue Valley Scorpions

63

Saturday January 09, 2016

GS Road Warriors

48

Rogue Valley Scorpions

61

Saturday January 09, 2016

Sacr Rollin Kings

47

Rogue Valley Scorpions

80

Sunday January 10, 2016

UTAH WHEELIN' JAZZ

47

Rogue Valley Scorpions

74

Saturday February 20, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

80

GS Road Warriors

64

Saturday February 20, 2016

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

88

Rogue Valley Scorpions

83

Sunday February 21, 2016

Seattle Sonics

46

Rogue Valley Scorpions

65

Sunday February 21, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

72

NMCSD WOLFPACK

54

Thursday April 07, 2016

Seattle Sonics

31

Rogue Valley Scorpions

69

Thursday April 07, 2016

Bay City

68

Rogue Valley Scorpions

85

Friday April 08, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

54

Dallas Wheelchair Mavericks

76

Saturday April 09, 2016

Rogue Valley Scorpions

50

NY Rollin Knicks

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 31
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Oct 31
L
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 1
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sun Nov 1
W
University of Arizona Fall Invitational
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 6
W
2015 Bill & Julie Duncan Memorial WC Basketball Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Jan 9
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sun Jan 10
W
Las Vegas Tournament
TBD -
Sat Feb 20
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Sacramento Rollin Kings Shootout
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -