skip navigation

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Regular Season 2015-16
2015-16 x Regular Season

Saturday October 24, 2015

WC Brooklyn Nets

28

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

40

Saturday October 24, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

55

Nassau Kings

58

Saturday October 24, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

CT Spokebenders

38

Sunday October 25, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

41

CT Spokebenders

43

Saturday November 21, 2015

Wisconsin Thunder- DII

64

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

27

Saturday November 21, 2015

RIM Detroit Diehards

36

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

42

Saturday November 21, 2015

Turnstone Bandits

53

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

Sunday November 22, 2015

Miami Valley Minutemen

29

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

Sunday November 22, 2015

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

39

Mary Free Bed Rollin DRIVE

17

Saturday January 23, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

54

Utah Rush – DII

36

Sunday January 24, 2016

Ability360 WC Suns

22

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

52

Saturday March 05, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

34

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

49

Saturday March 05, 2016

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

Saturday March 05, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

54

Miami Valley Minutemen

32

Sunday March 06, 2016

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

40

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Sunday March 06, 2016

Turnstone Bandits

52

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

42

Saturday March 12, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

26

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

50

Saturday March 12, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

62

Miami Valley Minutemen

51

Saturday March 12, 2016

Cincinnati Royals

48

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

68

Sunday March 13, 2016

Cincinnati Royals

59

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

65

Sunday March 13, 2016

Pit Steelwheelers

27

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

41

Thursday April 07, 2016

Columbus Rollin Cardinals

31

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

51

Thursday April 07, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

47

Turnstone Bandits

50

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lafayette Spinners

19

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

58

Friday April 08, 2016

Cincinnati Royals

29

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

61

Friday April 08, 2016

Cleveland Wheelchair Cavaliers

45

Carolina Tarwheels

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Oct 24
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
L
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Oct 24
W
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Oct 25
L
McKane & Kennedy Memorial Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
TBD -
Sat Nov 21
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Nov 21
L
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sun Nov 22
W
Hoosier Hoopfest
FINAL -
Sat Jan 23
W
Las Vegas Mid Season D3 Classic
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
W
Las Vegas Mid Season D3 Classic
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5 -
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
3:00 PM CST -
Sat Mar 5
W
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
W
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Mar 6
L
D3 Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Mar 13
W
Cleveland WC Cavaliers Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -