skip navigation

Saturday November 07, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

26

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

31

Saturday November 07, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

35

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

5

Saturday November 07, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

24

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

Sunday November 08, 2015

NE Red Dawgs Jr Prep

8

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

23

Sunday November 08, 2015

CK Rolling Rowdies

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Saturday December 12, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

26

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

14

Saturday December 12, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

38

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

6

Saturday December 12, 2015

BlazeSports – Prep

40

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

27

Sunday December 13, 2015

RHI Jr. Racers

23

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

31

Sunday December 13, 2015

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

20

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

38

Saturday January 09, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

8

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

32

Saturday January 09, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

16

CK Rolling Rowdies

28

Saturday January 09, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

36

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

18

Sunday January 10, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

28

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Sunday January 24, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

10

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

26

Sunday January 24, 2016

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

13

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

38

Sunday January 24, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

25

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

36

Saturday February 13, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

28

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

34

Saturday February 13, 2016

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

22

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

33

Sunday February 14, 2016

RHI Jr. Racers

25

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

22

Sunday February 14, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

31

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

33

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

18

Saturday February 20, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr Pacers - Prep

12

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

23

Saturday February 20, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

28

Synergy Jr Bulls - Prep

14

Sunday February 21, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

27

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

18

Sunday February 21, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

21

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

40

Saturday February 27, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

21

LWSRA Hawks - Prep

19

Saturday February 27, 2016

RHI Jr. Racers

8

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

18

Sunday February 28, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

30

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

23

Thursday April 07, 2016

Lakeshore Sharks

15

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

30

Thursday April 07, 2016

Charlotte Prep - Purple

31

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Friday April 08, 2016

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

24

Chicago Skyhawks – Prep

37

Saturday April 09, 2016

Jr. Minutemen

23

WASA Junior Bucks – Prep

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Nov 7
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sun Nov 8
W
2015 Courage Kenny Classic
TBD -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 10
W
Midwest Junior Regional-UWW
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
W
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sun Jan 24
L
Basketball Bonanza V
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 13
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
L
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Feb 14
W
LWSRA Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 20
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
W
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sun Feb 21
L
Big Cheese Classic
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 27
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sun Feb 28
W
Midwest Jr Conference Championship
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Thu Apr 7
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Fri Apr 8
L
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -
Sat Apr 9
W
2016 NWBT - Louisville, KY
FINAL -