skip navigation

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Saturday November 05, 2016

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

4

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

41

Saturday November 05, 2016

ACC Junior Cavaliers

20

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

34

Sunday November 06, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

49

RHI Racers

67

Saturday December 10, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

54

Mad City Badgers

26

Saturday December 10, 2016

Chicago Skyhawks – Varsity

35

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

55

Sunday December 11, 2016

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

41

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

62

Sunday December 11, 2016

TIRR Memorial Hermann Hotwheel

70

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

40

Saturday January 07, 2017

BlazeSports Varsity B

51

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

48

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mad City Badgers

21

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

43

Saturday January 07, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

41

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mary Free Bed Jr. Pacers - B

10

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

35

Sunday January 08, 2017

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

50

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

45

Saturday January 28, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

48

ACC Junior Cavaliers

30

Saturday January 28, 2017

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

47

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

44

Saturday January 28, 2017

Miami Valley Jr Raptors - Vars

24

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

52

Sunday January 29, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

48

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

41

Sunday January 29, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

37

LWSRA Rollin Hawks

57

Sunday January 29, 2017

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

37

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

29

Saturday February 25, 2017

Rockford Jr Chariots

53

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

44

Saturday February 25, 2017

Rockford Chariots

43

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

39

Saturday February 25, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

38

SYNERGY Jr Bulls

16

Saturday February 25, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

22

Peoria Wildcats – Varsity

43

Friday March 31, 2017

Seattle Jr Sonics

22

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

42

Saturday April 01, 2017

Motor City Wheelz - Varsity

41

Den Jr Roll Nuggets

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Watch
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Nov 5
W
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sun Nov 6
L
MFB YMCA
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 10
W
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Dec 11
L
Rockford Holiday Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sun Jan 8
L
UW-Whitewater Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Jan 28
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
W
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sun Jan 29
L
Turnstone Prep and Varsity Regional Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
W
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Sat Feb 25
L
Midwest Conference Championship
FINAL -
Fri Mar 31
W
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -
Sat Apr 1
L
2017 NWBT - Junior Division - NIT
FINAL -